Meet the Team

Meet our wonderful staff and instructors at BRiTE!


Our Founders

Dr. James Becker

Chair of Neuropsychology beckerjt@upmc.edu

Dr. Oscar Lopez

Chair of Neurology lopezol@upmc.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Skidmore

Chair of the OT Department skidmore@pitt.edu

Our Staff

Bonnie Hoolahan

Program Director bonnie@britewellness.org

Robin Sullivan

Program Coordinator robin@britewellness.org

Our Instructors

Heather DiCicco

Marimba Instructor heatherjdicicco@gmail.com

Jennie Dorris

Music Instructor jennie.dorris@gmail.com

Leigh Ann Hillegas

Art Therapy Instructor ljhillegas@mac.com

George Latta

Balance Instructor gelatta78@hotmail.com

Colleen Lynch-Harshman

Yoga Instructor welcomeintegration@gmail.com

David Slaughter

Tai Chi Instructor

Rachael Wonderlin

Improv Instructor rachaelwonderlin@gmail.com


Let’s build something together.


If you have any questions please feel free to contact us!

Monday
10:30 am – 2:30 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
10:30 am – 2:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
10:30 am – 2:30 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

%d bloggers like this: